LEAGUES
United States

Orlando Pride

NWSL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Portland Thorns
23134633-171643
2
OL Reign
23123834-241039
3
Washington Spirit
23106728-26236
4
Chicago Red Stars
23105827-28-135
5
NJ/NY Gotham FC
2289527-19833
6
Houston Dash
2395931-30132
7
North Carolina Courage
2395928-23532
8
Orlando Pride
2377927-31-428
9
Racing Louisville
22551219-38-1920
10
Kansas City NWSL
23371315-33-1816
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

NWSL
Orlando Pride
29. Oct. 23:00
Chicago Red Stars
Sat, 16 Oct
Racing Louisville
3 - 1
Orlando Pride
Thu, 14 Oct
Chicago Red Stars
1 - 0
Orlando Pride
Sat, 9 Oct
Orlando Pride
2 - 3
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Sun, 26 Sep
OL Reign
3 - 0
Orlando Pride
Sat, 11 Sep
Orlando Pride
3 - 1
Racing Louisville
Sun, 5 Sep
Orlando Pride
1 - 1
Houston Dash
Sun, 29 Aug
NJ/NY Gotham FC
0 - 1
Orlando Pride
Sun, 22 Aug
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Orlando Pride
Sat, 14 Aug
Orlando Pride
1 - 1
Portland Thorns
Sun, 8 Aug
Chicago Red Stars
0 - 2
Orlando Pride
Top Rated PlayersMartaMidfielder7.7
Sydney LerouxAttacker
7.4
Alex MorganAttacker
7.3
Taylor KornieckMidfielder
7.2
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
25,527Capacity
Opened

News

2021 Season the Most Disappointing in Orlando Pride History

The Mane Land - 7 days ago