LEAGUES
Iceland

Grindavik

1. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Fram Reykjavik
22184058-174158
2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
22152543-222147
3
Fjölnir
22133638-211742
4
Kordrengir
22116539-281139
5
Vestri
22113838-39-136
6
Grotta
22112952-401235
7
Grindavik
22751038-45-726
8
Selfoss
22731235-44-924
9
Thor Akureyri
22651133-37-423
10
Afturelding
22651137-54-1723
11
Throttur Reykjavik
22421639-53-1414
12
Vikingur Olafsvik
22221828-78-508
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 7 May
Grindavik
3 - 1
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Thu, 13 May
Thor Akureyri
4 - 1
Grindavik
Fri, 21 May
Grindavik
0 - 2
Fjölnir
Sun, 30 May
Vestri
2 - 3
Grindavik
Thu, 3 Jun
Grindavik
1 - 0
Selfoss
Thu, 10 Jun
Throttur Reykjavik
2 - 3
Grindavik
Fri, 18 Jun
Grindavik
3 - 1
Grotta
Fri, 25 Jun
Kordrengir
1 - 1
Grindavik
Thu, 1 Jul
Fram Reykjavik
2 - 2
Grindavik
Mon, 5 Jul
Grindavik
3 - 3
Afturelding

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened