LEAGUES
Finland

HIFK

Veikkausliiga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
22154338-142449
2
HJK
22154332-122049
3
FC Inter Turku
22123736-221439
4
SJK
22114729-24537
5
HIFK
2296723-23033
6
Ilves
22103921-23-233
7
FC Lahti
2288627-25232
8
Honka
22751028-29-126
9
Haka
22731221-26-524
10
IFK Mariehamn
22721320-32-1223
11
AC Oulu
22531417-35-1818
12
FC KTP
22151618-45-278

Championship Group

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
24174343-172655
2
HJK
24164437-172052
3
FC Inter Turku
24133840-251542
4
SJK
24125734-28641
5
HIFK
2497825-27-234
6
Ilves
241031124-28-433
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Veikkausliiga
KuPS
23. Oct. 14:00
HIFK
Sat, 16 Oct
HIFK
2 - 2
SJK
Sun, 3 Oct
FC Inter Turku
2 - 0
HIFK
Thu, 30 Sep
Haka
2 - 0
HIFK
Sun, 26 Sep
KuPS
0 - 0
HIFK
Wed, 22 Sep
HJK
0 - 2
HIFK
Sat, 18 Sep
HIFK
0 - 3
IFK Mariehamn
Tue, 14 Sep
Ilves
1 - 0
HIFK
Sat, 11 Sep
HIFK
3 - 1
AC Oulu
Tue, 7 Sep
HIFK
1 - 0
SJK
Sat, 28 Aug
Honka
0 - 3
HIFK

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened