LEAGUES
Germany

Berliner AK 07

Regionalliga

Northeast

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Berliner AK 07
14111227-131434
2
BFC Dynamo
15103235-142133
3
Lokomotive Leipzig
1493235-102530
4
Carl Zeiss Jena
1493229-111830
5
VSG Altglienicke
1585229-151429
6
Babelsberg
1583425-17827
7
FSV Luckenwalde
1575324-101426
8
Chemnitzer FC
1565423-17623
9
Energie Cottbus
1364333-122122
10
BSG Chemie Leipzig
1564517-16122
11
Tennis Borussia
1352617-23-617
12
Germania Halberstadt
1451823-30-716
13
SV Lichtenberg 47
1442815-21-614
14
Tasmania Berlin
1435616-36-2014
15
Hertha Berlin II
1434716-25-913
16
FSV Union Fürstenwalde
1533924-41-1712
17
ZFC Meuselwitz
15311114-29-1510
18
VfB Auerbach
14311015-39-2410
19
Optik Rathenow
1516813-27-149
20
FC Eilenburg
1515910-34-248
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Regionalliga
Berliner AK 07
29. Oct. 17:00
BSG Chemie Leipzig
Fri, 22 Oct
Hertha Berlin II
17:00PP
Berliner AK 07
Sun, 17 Oct
Berliner AK 07
2 - 1
SV Lichtenberg 47
Fri, 1 Oct
Babelsberg
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Fri, 24 Sep
Berliner AK 07
3 - 0
Tasmania Berlin
Sun, 19 Sep
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 3
Berliner AK 07
Sun, 12 Sep
Berliner AK 07
4 - 2
Germania Halberstadt
Wed, 1 Sep
FC Eilenburg
0 - 1
Berliner AK 07
Sun, 29 Aug
Berliner AK 07
0 - 3
Energie Cottbus
Sat, 21 Aug
Lokomotive Leipzig
1 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Wed, 18 Aug
Berliner AK 07
0 - 2
VSG Altglienicke

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened