LEAGUES
Mexico

Pachuca

Liga MX Femenil

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tigres
17152052-74547
2
Monterrey
17142145-103544
3
Atlas
17113330-161436
4
CD Guadalajara Chivas
17103435-171833
5
CF America
1794433-191431
6
Santos Laguna
1793537-261130
7
Club Tijuana
1793530-191130
8
Cruz Azul
1773715-28-1324
9
Pachuca
1765628-24423
10
Pumas UNAM
1756619-16321
11
Puebla
1753918-30-1218
12
Toluca
1753913-27-1418
13
Necaxa
1753916-34-1818
14
Queretaro
1744919-23-416
15
Club Leon
1735918-30-1214
16
Atletico de San Luis
1727814-32-1813
17
Mazatlan FC
1713136-40-346
18
FC Juarez
17121411-41-305
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Tue, 20 Jul
Pachuca
0 - 0
Club Tijuana
Mon, 26 Jul
Necaxa
1 - 2
Pachuca
Sun, 1 Aug
Pachuca
0 - 1
Cruz Azul
Sun, 8 Aug
Atletico de San Luis
1 - 1
Pachuca
Tue, 24 Aug
Mazatlan FC
3 - 3
Pachuca
Tue, 31 Aug
Pachuca
6 - 2
Puebla
Tue, 7 Sep
Pachuca
0 - 1
Monterrey
Mon, 13 Sep
Tigres
5 - 0
Pachuca
Tue, 28 Sep
CD Guadalajara Chivas
2 - 1
Pachuca
Sun, 3 Oct
Pachuca
1 - 1
Toluca

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened