LEAGUES
Mexico

Queretaro

Liga MX Femenil

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tigres
17152052-74547
2
Monterrey
17142145-103544
3
Atlas
17113330-161436
4
CD Guadalajara Chivas
17103435-171833
5
CF America
1794433-191431
6
Santos Laguna
1793537-261130
7
Club Tijuana
1793530-191130
8
Cruz Azul
1773715-28-1324
9
Pachuca
1765628-24423
10
Pumas UNAM
1756619-16321
11
Puebla
1753918-30-1218
12
Toluca
1753913-27-1418
13
Necaxa
1753916-34-1818
14
Queretaro
1744919-23-416
15
Club Leon
1735918-30-1214
16
Atletico de San Luis
1727814-32-1813
17
Mazatlan FC
1713136-40-346
18
FC Juarez
17121411-41-305
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 16 Jul
Queretaro
1 - 1
Monterrey
Sat, 24 Jul
Atlas
2 - 1
Queretaro
Fri, 30 Jul
Queretaro
1 - 3
CF America
Tue, 10 Aug
Club Tijuana
1 - 1
Queretaro
Fri, 20 Aug
Queretaro
4 - 0
FC Juarez
Sat, 28 Aug
Pumas UNAM
2 - 0
Queretaro
Fri, 3 Sep
Queretaro
1 - 2
Tigres
Sun, 12 Sep
Puebla
0 - 1
Queretaro
Fri, 24 Sep
Queretaro
1 - 1
Atletico de San Luis
Mon, 4 Oct
Necaxa
2 - 0
Queretaro