LEAGUES
Spain

Tenerife

LaLiga2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sporting Gijon
1063114-9521
2
Almeria
1061318-9919
3
Ponferradina
1053213-8518
4
Eibar
1053216-13318
5
Las Palmas
1045115-11417
6
Tenerife
1052313-10317
7
Real Valladolid
1043312-10215
8
Cartagena
1050515-17-215
9
SD Huesca
1042414-10414
10
CD Mirandes
1042416-14214
11
Fuenlabrada
103529-7214
12
Real Oviedo
1027110-8213
13
Malaga
103439-12-313
14
Lugo
1026211-12-112
15
Real Sociedad B
1025310-10011
16
UD Ibiza
1025311-16-511
17
Burgos CF
102447-8-110
18
Real Zaragoza
101726-8-210
19
Leganes
102358-12-49
20
Girona
102267-12-58
21
SD Amorebieta
1014510-16-67
22
Alcorcon
102086-18-126
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

LaLiga2
Tenerife
Today 19:00
Eibar
Sat, 16 Oct
Las Palmas
2 - 1
Tenerife
Sun, 10 Oct
Tenerife
2 - 1
SD Amorebieta
Sat, 2 Oct
SD Huesca
1 - 2
Tenerife
Fri, 24 Sep
Almeria
3 - 1
Tenerife
Sun, 19 Sep
Tenerife
1 - 2
CD Mirandes
Sun, 12 Sep
Real Valladolid
0 - 2
Tenerife
Sat, 4 Sep
Tenerife
2 - 0
Ponferradina
Sat, 28 Aug
Real Oviedo
0 - 0
Tenerife
Sat, 21 Aug
Tenerife
0 - 0
Sporting Gijon
Sun, 15 Aug
Fuenlabrada
1 - 2
Tenerife
Top Rated PlayersAlex MunozDefender7.5
Michel HerreroMidfielder
7.3
Jeremy MellotDefender
7.2
Samuel ShashouaAttacker
7.2
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
23,660Capacity
1925Opened