LEAGUES
Iceland

Njardvik

2. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Throttur Vogar
22126443-222142
2
KV Reykjavik
22125540-291141
3
Völsungur
22124644-35940
4
Magni
22107545-36937
5
KF Fjallabyggdar
22105742-33935
6
Njardvik
2288645-291632
7
Reynir Sandgerdi
2295849-45432
8
IR Reykjavik
2287740-36431
9
Haukar
2285946-41529
10
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
22731231-45-1424
11
Fjardabyggd
22251517-62-4511
12
Kari
22161527-56-299
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 11 Sep
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
3 - 1
Njardvik
Fri, 3 Sep
Njardvik
0 - 2
Reynir Sandgerdi
Sat, 28 Aug
KF Fjallabyggdar
0 - 2
Njardvik
Mon, 23 Aug
Njardvik
6 - 1
Haukar
Wed, 18 Aug
IR Reykjavik
4 - 1
Njardvik
Sat, 14 Aug
Njardvik
5 - 0
Fjardabyggd
Fri, 6 Aug
Njardvik
2 - 2
Kari
Wed, 28 Jul
KV Reykjavik
3 - 1
Njardvik
Thu, 22 Jul
Throttur Vogar
0 - 0
Njardvik
Sat, 17 Jul
Njardvik
1 - 1
Magni
Sat, 10 Jul
Völsungur
1 - 0
Njardvik
Sun, 4 Jul
Njardvik
9 - 1
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
Wed, 30 Jun
Reynir Sandgerdi
1 - 3
Njardvik
Sat, 26 Jun
Njardvik
2 - 1
KF Fjallabyggdar
Fri, 18 Jun
Haukar
1 - 1
Njardvik
Thu, 10 Jun
Njardvik
2 - 0
IR Reykjavik
Sat, 5 Jun
Fjardabyggd
1 - 1
Njardvik
Fri, 28 May
Kari
0 - 2
Njardvik
Fri, 21 May
Njardvik
1 - 1
KV Reykjavik
Sat, 15 May
Magni
2 - 2
Njardvik
Fri, 7 May
Njardvik
3 - 3
Throttur Vogar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened