LEAGUES
Serbia

TSC Backa Topola

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
12111036-33334
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
1192028-62229
3
Cukaricki
1264217-12522
4
TSC Backa Topola
1262422-16620
5
Napredak
1361616-14219
6
Vojvodina
1245314-13117
7
Vozdovac
1252515-15017
8
Proleter
1352612-20-817
9
FK Spartak Subotica
1343616-26-1015
10
Radnicki Nis
1235414-17-314
11
FK Radnicki 1923
1242615-23-814
12
Kolubara
1341815-30-1513
13
FK Metalac
1233617-19-212
14
Mladost Lucani
1232712-15-311
15
FK Radnik Surdulica
112457-11-410
16
Novi Pazar
1221911-27-167
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
TSC Backa Topola
24. Oct. 11:30
Partizan Beograd
Sun, 17 Oct
Proleter
1 - 0
TSC Backa Topola
Sat, 2 Oct
TSC Backa Topola
1 - 2
Cukaricki
Sat, 25 Sep
TSC Backa Topola
1 - 0
Vojvodina
Tue, 21 Sep
FK Radnik Surdulica
14:30PP
TSC Backa Topola
Thu, 16 Sep
TSC Backa Topola
1 - 2
Napredak
Fri, 10 Sep
FK Spartak Subotica
0 - 0
TSC Backa Topola
Fri, 27 Aug
TSC Backa Topola
2 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Sat, 21 Aug
FK Crvena Zvezda
3 - 1
TSC Backa Topola
Sat, 14 Aug
TSC Backa Topola
4 - 4
FK Radnicki 1923
Mon, 9 Aug
Radnicki Nis
1 - 2
TSC Backa Topola

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened