LEAGUES
Tunisia

CS Sfaxien

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Wed, 19 May
AS Rejiche
3 - 3
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 16 MayCAF Confed Cup
CS Sfaxien
0 - 1
JS Kabylie
Sun, 9 May
CS Sfaxien
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 5 May
CS Sfaxien
0 - 1
AS Slimane
Sun, 2 May
CS Sfaxien
0 - 0
CA Bizertin
Wed, 28 AprCAF Confed Cup
CS Sfaxien
0 - 0
Diaraf
Sun, 25 Apr
Esperance
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 21 AprCAF Confed Cup
Salitas
0 - 2
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 18 Apr
CS Sfaxien
1 - 2
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 14 Apr
CS Sfaxien
0 - 0
Olympique de Beja
Sun, 11 AprCAF Confed Cup
CS Sfaxien
2 - 2
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 7 Apr
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 4 AprCAF Confed Cup
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 24 Mar
US Monastir
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 21 Mar
CS Sfaxien
1 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 17 MarCAF Confed Cup
Diaraf
1 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Sat, 13 Mar
Stade Tunisien
1 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 10 MarCAF Confed Cup
CS Sfaxien
1 - 0
Salitas
Sun, 7 Mar
Club Africain
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Thu, 4 Mar
CS Sfaxien
1 - 2
US Tataouine
Sun, 28 Feb
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Tue, 16 Feb
Olympique de Beja
1 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 7 Feb
CS Sfaxien
1 - 0
AS Rejiche
Wed, 3 Feb
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 4
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 31 Jan
AS Slimane
1 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Tue, 26 Jan
CS Sfaxien
2 - 1
Etoile Metlaoui
Sat, 23 Jan
CA Bizertin
1 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 13 Jan
CS Sfaxien
2 - 0
Esperance
Sun, 10 Jan
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Fri, 1 Jan
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
Stade Tunisien
19 December 2020
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
Club Africain
13 December 2020
US Tataouine
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
10 December 2020
CS Sfaxien
2 - 1
US Monastir

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,000Capacity
1938Opened