LEAGUES
Tunisia

Etoile du Sahel

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 5 May
Stade Tunisien
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Sun, 2 May
AS Rejiche
0 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 28 AprCAF Confed Cup
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 1
Salitas
Wed, 21 AprCAF Confed Cup
Diaraf
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Sun, 18 Apr
CS Sfaxien
1 - 2
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 14 Apr
US Monastir
3 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sun, 11 AprCAF Confed Cup
CS Sfaxien
2 - 2
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 7 Apr
Etoile du Sahel
5 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Sun, 4 AprCAF Confed Cup
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 31 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 2
Club Africain
Wed, 24 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
4 - 0
CA Bizertin
Sun, 21 Mar
US Tataouine
1 - 3
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 17 MarCAF Confed Cup
Salitas
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 13 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
Esperance
Wed, 10 MarCAF Confed Cup
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
Diaraf
Sun, 7 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
AS Slimane
Wed, 3 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sun, 28 Feb
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 7 Feb
Olympique de Beja
1 - 2
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 3 Feb
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Sun, 31 Jan
Etoile du Sahel
1 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 27 Jan
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 3
Etoile du Sahel
Sun, 24 Jan
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
AS Rejiche
Tue, 12 Jan
Club Africain
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 9 Jan
Etoile du Sahel
0 - 0
US Tataouine
Fri, 1 Jan
Esperance
2 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
27 December 2020
Etoile du Sahel
3 - 1
US Monastir
18 December 2020
AS Slimane
2 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
12 December 2020
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
6 December 2020
CA Bizertin
1 - 2
Etoile du Sahel

Stadium

GrassSurface
28,000Capacity
1973Opened