LEAGUES
Tunisia

Stade Tunisien

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
US Tataouine
2 - 1
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 5 May
Stade Tunisien
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Sat, 1 May
Stade Tunisien
0 - 1
Esperance
Wed, 7 Apr
Ben Guerdane
0 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 31 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
1 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sat, 20 Mar
Stade Tunisien
1 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 17 Mar
US Monastir
0 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sat, 13 Mar
Stade Tunisien
1 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 10 Mar
AS Rejiche
0 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sun, 7 Mar
Stade Tunisien
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Thu, 4 Mar
CA Bizertin
1 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sun, 28 Feb
Olympique de Beja
1 - 1
Stade Tunisien
Thu, 25 Feb
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
US Monastir
Sun, 7 Feb
Club Africain
2 - 2
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 3 Feb
Stade Tunisien
2 - 3
US Tataouine
Sun, 31 Jan
Etoile du Sahel
1 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Wed, 27 Jan
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Sat, 23 Jan
Esperance
2 - 1
Stade Tunisien
Tue, 12 Jan
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Fri, 8 Jan
AS Slimane
1 - 2
Stade Tunisien
Fri, 1 Jan
CS Sfaxien
3 - 0
Stade Tunisien
27 December 2020
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
AS Rejiche
20 December 2020
JS Kairouanaise
0 - 4
Stade Tunisien
13 December 2020
Stade Tunisien
2 - 0
CA Bizertin
6 December 2020
Stade Tunisien
2 - 2
Olympique de Beja

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,000Capacity
Opened