LEAGUES
Tunisia

Ben Guerdane

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Wed, 5 May
Olympique de Beja
1 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 7 Apr
Ben Guerdane
0 - 0
Stade Tunisien
Sat, 3 Apr
JS Kairouanaise
1 - 3
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 31 Mar
Ben Guerdane
1 - 1
US Tataouine
Sun, 21 Mar
CS Sfaxien
1 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 17 Mar
Ben Guerdane
2 - 1
AS Rejiche
Sun, 14 Mar
Club Africain
1 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 10 Mar
Esperance
1 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Sat, 6 Mar
Ben Guerdane
3 - 2
US Monastir
Tue, 2 Mar
AS Slimane
2 - 2
Ben Guerdane
Sat, 27 Feb
Ben Guerdane
0 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
Sun, 7 Feb
CA Bizertin
0 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Wed, 3 Feb
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 1
Ben Guerdane
Sun, 31 Jan
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
Wed, 27 Jan
Stade Tunisien
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Sat, 23 Jan
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
JS Kairouanaise
Wed, 13 Jan
US Tataouine
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
Sun, 10 Jan
Ben Guerdane
1 - 0
CS Sfaxien
Sun, 3 Jan
AS Rejiche
1 - 1
Ben Guerdane
30 December 2020
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
Club Africain
27 December 2020
Ben Guerdane
0 - 1
Esperance
19 December 2020
US Monastir
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
12 December 2020
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
AS Slimane
6 December 2020
Etoile Metlaoui
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened