LEAGUES
Serbia

FK Metalac

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
12111036-33334
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
1192028-62229
3
Cukaricki
1374223-131025
4
TSC Backa Topola
1262422-16620
5
Vozdovac
1362518-16220
6
Napredak
1462617-15220
7
Vojvodina
1245314-13117
8
Proleter
1452713-26-1317
9
FK Spartak Subotica
1343616-26-1015
10
Radnicki Nis
1235414-17-314
11
FK Radnicki 1923
1242615-23-814
12
Kolubara
1341815-30-1513
13
FK Metalac
1233617-19-212
14
Mladost Lucani
1232712-15-311
15
FK Radnik Surdulica
122468-14-610
16
Novi Pazar
1322912-28-168
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Super Liga
FK Spartak Subotica
Tomorrow 15:00
FK Metalac
Mon, 18 Oct
FK Metalac
0 - 2
Mladost Lucani
Sat, 23 Oct
FK Spartak Subotica
15:00
FK Metalac
Thu, 28 Oct
Partizan Beograd
15:00
FK Metalac
Sun, 31 Oct
FK Metalac
16:00
Napredak
Sat, 6 Nov
FK Metalac
16:00
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 20 Nov
TSC Backa Topola
16:00
FK Metalac
Sat, 27 Nov
FK Metalac
16:00
Cukaricki
Sun, 5 Dec
Proleter
16:00
FK Metalac
Sat, 11 Dec
FK Metalac
16:00
Partizan Beograd
Wed, 15 Dec
Vozdovac
16:00
FK Metalac

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened