LEAGUES
France

Dijon

Ligue 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Toulouse
1283128-91927
2
Sochaux
1282213-6726
3
AC Ajaccio
1264214-7722
4
Le Havre
1256113-7621
5
Auxerre
1255218-13520
6
Niort
1253413-10318
7
Pau
1253413-11218
8
Paris FC
1252514-13117
9
Caen
1243515-14115
10
Quevilly
1243512-15-315
11
Grenoble
1243512-16-415
12
Valenciennes
1243511-17-615
13
Nimes
1235414-14014
14
Guingamp
1235411-14-314
15
Rodez
1234511-15-413
16
Dijon
1241712-18-613
17
Dunkerque
1233612-16-412
18
SC Bastia
122559-13-411
19
Amiens
1216511-16-59
20
Nancy
121569-21-128
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 2
Grenoble
23. Oct. 17:00
Dijon
Sat, 16 Oct
Dijon
1 - 0
Amiens
Sat, 2 Oct
Le Havre
2 - 0
Dijon
Fri, 24 Sep
Dijon
0 - 1
Valenciennes
Tue, 21 Sep
Caen
0 - 1
Dijon
Sat, 18 Sep
Dijon
2 - 0
Dunkerque
Sat, 11 Sep
Dijon
2 - 1
SC Bastia
Sat, 28 Aug
Pau
2 - 0
Dijon
Sat, 21 Aug
Dijon
2 - 4
Toulouse
Sat, 14 Aug
Quevilly
2 - 1
Dijon
Sat, 7 Aug
Dijon
1 - 1
Rodez
Top Rated PlayersYassine BenziaMidfielder7.3
Daniel CongréDefender
7.2
Adama FofanaMidfielder
7.2
Senou CoulibalyDefender
7.2
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
16,098Capacity
1934Opened

News

Romain Philippoteaux returns to Dijon on loan from Brest

Get French Football News - about 1 month ago