LEAGUES
France

Montpellier

Ligue 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
PSG
1090124-101427
2
Lens
1053216-11518
3
Marseille
952218-11717
4
Nice
952217-51216
5
Angers
1044215-11416
6
Lyon
1044216-13316
7
Rennes
1043315-9615
8
Strasbourg
1042418-15314
9
Nantes
1042414-11314
10
Monaco
1042414-13114
11
Lille
1042413-15-214
12
Lorient
1035211-13-214
13
Montpellier
1034317-16113
14
Clermont Foot
1034313-20-713
15
Reims
1025311-12-111
16
Troyes
102359-14-59
17
Bordeaux
1015412-21-98
18
Metz
1013611-22-116
19
Brest
1005511-19-85
20
Saint-Etienne
100469-23-144
- Nice has been deducted 1 points
  • Champions League
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 1
Monaco
24. Oct. 15:00
Montpellier
Sun, 17 Oct
Montpellier
1 - 0
Lens
Sun, 24 Oct
Monaco
15:00
Montpellier
Sun, 31 Oct
Montpellier
14:00
Nantes
Sun, 7 Nov
Nice
16:00
Montpellier
Sun, 21 Nov
Rennes
19:00
Montpellier
Sun, 28 Nov
Montpellier
19:00
Lyon
Wed, 1 Dec
Metz
19:00
Montpellier
Sun, 5 Dec
Montpellier
19:00
Clermont Foot
Sun, 12 Dec
Brest
19:00
Montpellier
Wed, 22 Dec
Montpellier
19:00
Angers
Top Rated PlayersTéji SavanierMidfielder7.9
Valère GermainAttacker
7.5
Jordan FerriMidfielder
7.1
Mamadou SakhoDefender
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
32,939Capacity
1972Opened

News

MONTPELLIER HÉRAULT SC - RC LENS (1 - 0) - Highlights - (MHSC - RCL) / 2021-2022

YouTube - 5 days ago