LEAGUES
France

Saint-Etienne

Ligue 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
PSG
1191124-101428
2
Lens
1163220-12821
3
Nice
1062220-71319
4
Marseille
1053218-11718
5
Rennes
1153316-9718
6
Angers
1145217-13417
7
Nantes
1152416-12417
8
Monaco
1152417-14317
9
Lyon
1144318-16216
10
Lille
1143414-16-215
11
Lorient
1136212-14-215
12
Strasbourg
1142518-16214
13
Montpellier
1134418-19-113
14
Clermont Foot
1134414-22-813
15
Troyes
1133511-15-412
16
Reims
1125412-14-211
17
Bordeaux
1116413-22-99
18
Brest
1106512-20-86
19
Metz
1113712-26-146
20
Saint-Etienne
1105611-25-145
- Nice has been deducted 1 points
  • Champions League
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 1
Metz
30. Oct. 15:00
Saint-Etienne
Fri, 22 Oct
Saint-Etienne
2 - 2
Angers
Sun, 17 Oct
Strasbourg
5 - 1
Saint-Etienne
Sun, 3 Oct
Saint-Etienne
1 - 1
Lyon
Sat, 25 Sep
Saint-Etienne
0 - 3
Nice
Wed, 22 Sep
Monaco
3 - 1
Saint-Etienne
Sat, 18 Sep
Saint-Etienne
1 - 2
Bordeaux
Sun, 12 Sep
Montpellier
2 - 0
Saint-Etienne
Sat, 28 Aug
Marseille
3 - 1
Saint-Etienne
Sat, 21 Aug
Saint-Etienne
1 - 1
Lille
Sun, 15 Aug
Lens
2 - 2
Saint-Etienne
Top Rated PlayersWahbi KhazriAttacker7.3
Saidou SowDefender
7.1
Denis BouangaAttacker
7.0
Timothée KolodziejczakDefender
6.8
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
41,965Capacity
1931Opened

News

LFP to decide on sanctions after Saint-Étienne crowd trouble

Get French Football News - 1 day ago