LEAGUES
Serbia

Backa Backa Palanka

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Partizan Beograd
12111036-33334
2
FK Crvena Zvezda
1192028-62229
3
Cukaricki
1264217-12522
4
TSC Backa Topola
1262422-16620
5
Napredak
1361616-14219
6
Vojvodina
1245314-13117
7
Vozdovac
1252515-15017
8
Proleter
1352612-20-817
9
FK Spartak Subotica
1343616-26-1015
10
Radnicki Nis
1235414-17-314
11
FK Radnicki 1923
1242615-23-814
12
Kolubara
1341815-30-1513
13
FK Metalac
1233617-19-212
14
Mladost Lucani
1232712-15-311
15
FK Radnik Surdulica
112457-11-410
16
Novi Pazar
1221911-27-167
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 14 May
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 5
FK Crvena Zvezda
Sun, 9 May
FK Metalac
3 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Tue, 4 May
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 1
Novi Pazar
Wed, 28 Apr
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 1
Zlatibor
Sat, 24 Apr
Rad Beograd
3 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Fri, 16 Apr
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 2
Vojvodina
Mon, 12 Apr
Indjija
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Wed, 7 Apr
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 2
FK Radnik Surdulica
Sat, 3 Apr
Javor
1 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
Sat, 20 Mar
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 4
Partizan Beograd
Sun, 14 Mar
Napredak
2 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
Mon, 8 Mar
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 1
Mladost Lucani
Wed, 3 Mar
Vozdovac
2 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
Sat, 27 Feb
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 2
Cukaricki
Mon, 22 Feb
TSC Backa Topola
3 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Wed, 17 Feb
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 2
Proleter
Fri, 12 Feb
FK Spartak Subotica
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
Sun, 7 Feb
Backa Backa Palanka
2 - 0
Macva Sabac
16 December 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 2
Radnicki Nis
13 December 2020
FK Crvena Zvezda
2 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
7 December 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
3 - 1
FK Metalac
29 November 2020
Novi Pazar
0 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
22 November 2020
Zlatibor
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
7 November 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 1
Rad Beograd
30 October 2020
Vojvodina
3 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
25 October 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 2
Indjija
16 October 2020
FK Radnik Surdulica
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
3 October 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
2 - 2
Javor
28 September 2020
Partizan Beograd
2 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
19 September 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
0 - 0
Napredak
13 September 2020
Mladost Lucani
2 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
29 August 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
2 - 1
Vozdovac
22 August 2020
Cukaricki
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka
16 August 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 1
TSC Backa Topola
9 August 2020
Proleter
1 - 1
Backa Backa Palanka
5 August 2020
Backa Backa Palanka
1 - 3
FK Spartak Subotica
1 August 2020
Macva Sabac
1 - 0
Backa Backa Palanka

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened