LEAGUES
Tunisia

AS Slimane

Ligue I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Esperance
26193437-162160
2
Etoile du Sahel
26155646-262050
3
Ben Guerdane
261011525-16941
4
AS Slimane
26117835-34140
5
CS Sfaxien
261010629-161340
6
AS Rejiche
2699827-23436
7
US Tataouine
2689924-30-633
8
Club Africain
26712726-30-433
9
Etoile Metlaoui
26881017-21-432
10
US Monastir
26871128-29-131
11
CA Bizertin
26871121-27-631
12
Olympique de Beja
26710925-26-131
13
Stade Tunisien
26611922-22029
14
JS Kairouanaise
26032314-60-463
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
AS Slimane
2 - 1
AS Rejiche
Wed, 5 May
CS Sfaxien
0 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 7 Apr
AS Slimane
3 - 1
US Tataouine
Sun, 4 Apr
Club Africain
2 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 31 Mar
AS Slimane
2 - 1
JS Kairouanaise
Sat, 20 Mar
Stade Tunisien
1 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 17 Mar
AS Slimane
1 - 0
Olympique de Beja
Sun, 14 Mar
Etoile Metlaoui
2 - 1
AS Slimane
Wed, 10 Mar
AS Slimane
2 - 0
CA Bizertin
Sun, 7 Mar
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
AS Slimane
Tue, 2 Mar
AS Slimane
2 - 2
Ben Guerdane
Sat, 27 Feb
AS Slimane
0 - 2
Esperance
Sun, 7 Feb
AS Slimane
0 - 0
US Monastir
Wed, 3 Feb
AS Rejiche
3 - 1
AS Slimane
Sun, 31 Jan
AS Slimane
1 - 1
CS Sfaxien
Wed, 27 Jan
US Tataouine
0 - 1
AS Slimane
Sun, 24 Jan
AS Slimane
2 - 1
Club Africain
Wed, 13 Jan
JS Kairouanaise
2 - 3
AS Slimane
Fri, 8 Jan
AS Slimane
1 - 2
Stade Tunisien
Sun, 3 Jan
Olympique de Beja
2 - 2
AS Slimane
30 December 2020
AS Slimane
1 - 0
Etoile Metlaoui
26 December 2020
CA Bizertin
2 - 1
AS Slimane
18 December 2020
AS Slimane
2 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
12 December 2020
Ben Guerdane
2 - 0
AS Slimane
6 December 2020
Esperance
2 - 2
AS Slimane

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened